Contact Information
NoCASCOE
2018-2019
Officers

President - David McBryde
Wilson County
1806 Goldsboro St. SW
Wilson, NC 27893
252- 237-5147 - Phone
david.mcbryde@nc.usda.gov

Vice President - Matthew Ellis
Johnston County
2736 NC Hwy 210 Suite C
Smithfield, NC 27577
919-934-7146 - Phone
matthew.ellis@nc.usda.gov


Secretary / Treasurer -
Gail White
Craven County
304 I
ndustrial Drive
N
ew Bern, NC 28562-5434
(252) 637-3567 ext 2
gail.white@nc.usda.gov
Committee
Chairmen
NAFEC
Eunisa Johnson
Lenoir County FSA
2026 Hwy 11/55
Kinston, NC 28504
252-526-9799 - Phone
eunisa.johnson@nc.usda.gov
WebMaster
Matthew Ellis
Johnston County FSA
2736 NC Hwy 210 Suite C
Smithfield, NC 27577
919-934-7156 -Phone
matthew.ellis@nc.usda.gov
Benefits
Shannon West
Edgecombe County
201 Andrew Street Suite 144
Tarboro, NC 27886
252-823-8187 - Phone
Shannon.West@nc.usda.gov
Awards
Tina Miller
Orange Durham County
306 REVERE RD STE B
HILLSBOROUGH, NC 27278-2067
(919) 732-4301 - Phone
tina.miller@nc.usda.gov
Emblems
Sharon Scott
Cumberland-Hoke County FSA
Drawer 64308
Fayetteville, NC 28306-0308
910-484-2138 - Phone
Sharon.scott@nc.usda.gov
Legislative
Karie Hudgins
Onslow
County FSA
4026 R
ichlands HWY
J
acksonville, NC 28540-8872
(910) 455-4164
karie.hudgins@nc.usda.gov
Membership
Lindsay Driver Rodriguez
Franlkin County FSA
101 S BICKETT BLVD
LOUISBURG, NC 27549
919-496-3121 - Phone
lindsay.rodriguez@nc.usda.gov
Programs
Jennifer Almond
Stanly County FSA
26032A Newt Rd.
Albemarle, NC 28001-7461
704-982-5114 - Phone
Jennifer.almond@nc.usda.gov
Scholarship
Lori Wynne
Martin County FSA
104 Kehukee Park Rd.
252-792-7197 - Phone
lori.wynne@nc.usda.gov
Publicity
Mandy Hughes
Johnston County FSA
2736 NC Hwy 210 Suite C
Smithfield, NC 27577
919-934-7156 -Phone
mandy.hughes@nc.usda.gov